Samford announces Dean’s List


The following local students qualified for Samford’s Spring 2016 Dean’s List:

Katharine M. Wood of Brooks

Megan L. Lamneck of Fayetteville

James F. Lowe of Fayetteville

Anne F. Walker of Fayetteville

Samuel G. Fink of Fayetteville

John D. Kegley III of Fayetteville

Lindsay J. Davis of Fayetteville

Austin L. Barnard of Fayetteville

Olivia A. Allensworth of Newnan

Will D. Perkins of Newnan

Carolina S. Moon of Newnan

Kara L. Fulks of Peachtree City

Victoria B. Richardson of Peachtree City

Rachel L. Thompson of Peachtree City

Erika C. O’Reilly of Peachtree City

Andrea G. O’Reilly of Peachtree City

Mitchell W. Laing of Peachtree City

Cassidy C. Williams of Peachtree City

Sydney C. Gaxiola of Tyrone