Leading 2010 Coldwell Banker Bullard Peachtree City office agents recognized by company and realtor board


Donna Lasseter was recognized recently as the 2010 Top Producing Agent for Coldwell Banker Bullard Realty’s Peachtree City/Fayette County office. Dianne Maney was the office’s No. 2 producer for the year, while Jim Qualls was No. 3.

The recognition came at the Coldwell Banker Bullard Realty organization’s annual awards event. Lasseter was also announced as the No. 4 producer companywide for 2010.

Several agents from Bullard’s Peachtree City/Fayette office also received recognition at the Fayette County Board of Realtors’ Annual Awards Luncheon for their performances in 2010. 

Stephan Curcio was the recipient of the Realtor board’s Realtor of the Year Award. “This was a tremendous honor for Stephan and it was well deserved,” said Jim Fulton, managing broker of Bullard’s Peachtree City/Fayette office. “In addition to having a very successful year of production and service to his clients, Stephan has contributed countless hours to his community, his church, and to Fayette Board projects and meetings.”

Circle of Achievement Members honored for achieving two million or more in total sales volume included Dianne Maney, Active Phoenix; Donna Lasseter, Active Life; and Stephan Curcio and Jim Qualls, Earning the Million Dollar Award level for achieving one million in total sales volume during the year were Jacquelin Blade, Diane Donaghey, Janis Kraft and Debbie Lowe.

The oldest and largest real estate company headquartered in the Metro South area of Atlanta, Coldwell Banker Bullard (http://cbbullard.com) has its headquarters in Jonesboro. The organization now has offices in McDonough, Jackson, Peachtree City, Newnan, Barnesville, and Zebulon, and a separate but affiliated company, Coldwell Banker American Land Mart in Conyers. The Coldwell Banker Bullard organization was founded in 1956 by the late Cliff Bullard. The current owner and president is Steve Bullard.