Brooks Town Council honors Foundry students


A group of 14 art students from The Foundry School were each presented with an honorary citizenship certificate and a key to the Town at Monday’s Brooks Town Council meeting. The presentation was in appreciation for newly completed mural on the side of the former Brooks Fire Station.

The following students participated in the mural’s creation: Micah Cramer, Mark Cunningham, Sam Cunningham, Peyton Gilbert, John Gossett, Jaden Harnar, Caroline Hukin, Vivi Hukin, Christopher Lopé, Mya Mackiewicz, Max Mackiewicz, Daniel Scott, Christopher Stewart, and Milo Trevisan.