JSU Honors List announced


Local students earning honors during the fall semester at Jacksonville State University include:

William Daprano of Fayetteville (President’s List)

Madeline Robbins of Sharpsburg (Dean’s List)

Kailey Inhulsen of Fayetteville (President’s List)

Kiandrea Hall of Newnan (Dean’s List)

Ashlee Chitwood of Newnan (President’s List)

Caroline Pitzer of Newnan (President’s List)

Jordyn Wilkas of Newnan (Dean’s List)

Adessa McWilliams of Newnan (President’s List)

Kobe Waller of Newnan (President’s List)

Rebekah Show of Newnan (President’s List)

Melissa Mathews of Peachtree City (Dean’s List)

David Jimerson of Senoia (Dean’s List)

Joshua Spratlin of Sharpsburg (President’s List)

Emily Smith of Sharpsburg (President’s List)

Ruby Thamert of Sharpsburg (Dean’s List)