UNG announces President’s Lists



University of North Georgia President Bonita Jacobs recognized more than 1,300 students who achieved a 4.0 grade point average during the fall 2016 semester.

Students enrolled in 12 or more credit hours in bachelor’s degree programs who achieved a 4.0 grade point average were named to the President’s Honor Roll. Students enrolled in associate degree programs who met the same level of achievement were named to the President’s List.

Local students include:

Alyssa Chappell of Sharpsburg

Ashley Rodriguez of Newnan

Alaina Mclarin of Newnan

Abigail Shepherd of Fayetteville

Cassidy Deaver of Newnan

Casey Patterson of Fayetteville

Dianne Starkey of Peachtree City

Elizabeth Jeffery of Peachtree City

Erin Skaggs of Newnan

Emily Sims of Peachtree City

Emily Sims of Palmetto

Garrett Floyd of Sharpsburg

Hunter Milliman of Hogansville

Hannah Erlinger of Peachtree City

Jessica Hagen of Newnan

Jessica Ward of Peachtree City

Justin Trammell of Brooks

Jericho Searcy of Newnan

Katie Rollins of Sharpsburg

Lauren Colston of Brooks

Leslie Medrano of Fayetteville

Marcel Cantu of Sharpsburg

Mary Moore of Newnan

Matthew McMillin of Tyrone

Miranda Sweat of Fayetteville

Ryan Bowers of Newnan

Rachael Williams of Senoia

Victoria Archbold of Peachtree City

Wesley Burgin of Newnan

Zachary Zellner of Sharpsburg