Ga. College grads announced


Dr. Steve Dorman, president of Georgia College, has awarded degrees to the graduating class of Dec. 2016.

Local students include:

Megan Corley of Fayetteville

Joseph Grizzle of Fayetteville

Morgan Hall of Sharpsburg

Alexis Hovanec of Senoia

Jason Lambert of Fayetteville

Megan McGurl of Sharpsburg

Alex Meyers of Peachtree City

Angela Moryan of Peachtree City

Rochelle Sibaja of Peachtree City

Kagen Sparks of Fayetteville