Students earn Faculty Honors


The following students earned the distinction of Faculty Honors for Spring 2016 at the Georgia Institute of Technology. This designation is awarded to undergraduate students who have a 4.0 academic average for the semester.

Anna Adams of Sharpsburg

Kaitlin Burke of Peachtree City

Aaron Burtz of Fayetteville

Peyton Cleary of Fayetteville

Cristina Couvillion of Sharpsburg

Avery Dingler of Fayetteville

Elizabeth Evans of Sharpsburg

Maria Furukawa of Peachtree City

Nicole Henson of Fayetteville

Jin Sol Kim of Senoia

Adam Lawrence of Fayetteville

Brennan Lockwood of Sharpsburg

Kathryn Martin of Newnan

Amina Muhammad of Fairburn

Kelly O’Shaughnessy of Peachtree City

Miles Parker of Palmetto

Joel Prock of Newnan

Morgan Stephens of Fayetteville

Nisha Sunadham of Peachtree City

Joshua Suttle of Tyrone

Hannah Todd of Peachtree City

Hunter Walraven of Brooks

Ariana Waugh of Peachtree City

Jessica Weatherford of Peachtree City

Rebecca Whitlock of Newnan

Derrick Williams of Peachtree City

Kathryn Wurst of Fayetteville

Caroline Wyrick of Newnan