Statewide official visits Fayette County Retired Educators

Pictured, from left, are AREA X Director, Vicki Davis; FCREA President, James Haymans; Past AREA X Director, Joan Jordan; FCREA President-elect, Marilyn Taylor; Secretary, Jeffre Ray; Treasurer, Mary Maud Hiestand.
Vicki Davis, AREA X Director of Georgia Retired Educators Association (GREA) will present the program for the October 10, 2019 meeting of Fayette County Retired Educators Association (FCREA).
Davis will present information regarding GREA’s mission, goals, support, support, and legislative actions for educators retired from the State of Georgia. Any educator retired from the State of Georgia is welcome to attend this meeting.
FCREA meets the second Thursday of each month, usually at Fayetteville First United Methodist Church. All meetings start at 10:30 AM unless otherwise noted on our website.
Further information about FCREA may be found on the website