UNG announces Dean’s Lists


The deans of each of UNG’s five colleges – the College of Arts & Letters, the College of Education, the College of Health Sciences & Professions, the Mike Cottrell College of Business, and the College of Science & Mathematics – announce the names of some 1,800 students who achieved Dean’s List honors for spring 2016.

Local students include:

Mary A Moore of Senoia

Irene Esteline Valli of Peachtree City

Erik Duncan Greene of Peachtree City

Emily Anne Ledbetter of Peachtree City

Alexander Angel Rojas of Fayetteville

Nathaniel Gordy Cutler of Peachtree City

Abigail Hope Young of Senoia

Patrick Daniel Martin of Newnan

Tanner McKinley Scroggins of Fayetteville

Chappell Shaqur William Nelson Porter of Newnan

Troy Bearden Johnson of Newnan

Jenelly Duran Canela of Fayetteville

Nicholas Richard Yokum of Fayetteville

Taylor Jeffery Turner of Fayetteville

Shaelyn E Comiskey of Peachtree City

Sandra Natalie Simpson of Tyrone

Marisa Lauren Winter of Fayetteville

Joshua Thomas Nixon of Moreland

Stephanie Ann Meierotto of Newnan

Andrew Joseph Sevriens of Newnan

Ryan James McCaughey of Peachtree City

Emily Rae Sims of Palmetto

Rosetta Goza of Fayetteville

William Tyler Vermilya of Newnan

Matthew Chase Copeland of Newnan

Tasha Talina Marcelo of Tyrone

Tiffany Jean Pham of Riverdale

Garrett Christopher Floyd of Newnan