UNG announces President’s Lists


Dr. Bonita C. Jacobs, president of UNG, recognized more than 1,200 students who earned a 4.0 during the spring 2016 semester. Students enrolled in 12 or more credit hours in bachelor’s degree programs who achieved a 4.0 grade point average were named to the President’s Honor Roll.

Students enrolled in associate degree programs who met the same level of achievement were named to the President’s List.

Local students named to the President’s Honor List include:

Andrew Bourg of Peachtree City

Mikaela Gray of Peachtree City

Sarah Green of Brooks

Elizabeth Jeffery of Peachtree City

Jennifer McIntyre of Peachtree City

Alaina Mclarin of Newnan

Leslie Medrano of Fayetteville

Molly Morelock of Newnan

Kathleen Murrock of Fayetteville

Casey Patterson of Fayetteville

Lauren Petty of Brooks

Ashley Rodriguez of Newnan

Emily Sims of Peachtree City

Erin Skaggs of Newnan

George Smith of Fairburn

Jessica Ward of Peachtree City

Rachael Williams of Senoia

Melissa Wrobleski of Peachtree City