New officers for Fayetteville Toastmasters


The Fayetteville High Noon Toastmaster’s Club recently inducted the new officers for 2010-11.  High Noon Toastmasters meets every second and fourth Tuesday at the Lafayette Education Center at noon.  For more information, please contact Valarie Boone at 678-665-9315. From left to right:  Tim Thoms, Sargeant-at-Arms; Dale Hutchins, President; J.D. Dirkschneider, Outgoing President; Valarie Boone, Vice President Public Relations; Debra Woodard, Vice President of Education; Ted Dirkschneider, Treasurer.  Not shown:  Kristi Phipps, Vice President of Membership and Monica Wynn, Secretary. Photo/Special.